Guest Author: Ashavan Doyon

A wonderful interview with two of my favorite authors…

The Land Of Make Believe

I ‘met’ today’s guest during my Facebook chat for the release of Purpose. Unlike most of the other visitor, Ashavan really peppered me with questions – he basically asked me to justify why he should plunk down his money on my book – politely of course. In the end I managed to convince him to read the book, which made me feel good because he clearly was/is picky about what he reads.

Then I saw his newest work – Loving Aidan – had been released, so I hunted it down. I’m not a ‘buy the book by the cover’ kinda reader, but the cover was pretty cool. I finally approached Ashavan about an interview and he agreed. So – with that, here’s today’s guest author.

Guest Author: Ashavan Doyon.

Welcome Ashavan, why don’t you start by telling everyone a bit about yourself.

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks Andy. I’m a writer, and so I…

View original post 3,378 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

